If I Had A Flower….New Photos

I was finally able to go out and gather some new photos, I am pretty proud of how these turned out. I am hoping to go back and practice with this new setting I discovered! I hope you’ll enjoy!

My engagement ring, and his wedding ring. They were actually his mom’s set, she passed them on to him ❀
I have no idea what these beautiful flowers are…maybe lavender….I don’t know..
I probably should have read what they were so I had there names for you..I will make note for next time πŸ™‚
My wedding ring, his wedding ring
Pretty purple and green πŸ’œπŸ’š
These remind me of roses! Gorgeous 🌱
I don’t know how I got this to turn out the way it did, but it turned out beautiful
And of course, cacti! 🌡🌡
Pretty In Pink! πŸ΅πŸ’
Does anyone else see fireworks in this flower? πŸŽ†
One of my favorite photos! Bubble? Or the light??
Blades of grass is what I see πŸƒπŸŒ±
My Hubbs really liked this one, and it’s also my favorite
Still a bud
Come on little one REACH!
I love this idea, I may do this for my front porch! πŸ˜‰
And lastly some roses

Hope you all enjoyed these flowers, because I did! 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

