Life Through My Eyes

“Anyone can take a picture, a person with a passion can see the picture before it is taken.” -Anonymous

I am creating this new blog to share with you my hobby for photography. This is something I have always enjoyed, and just recently my husband bought me my first ever camera for Christmas. Taking photos I have found is such a stress relief, and sort of a therapy. It’s something that motivates me to get out of the house and takes my mind off the things spiraling in my head. It helps me to focus on the world and beauty around me. Every month I will be sharing with you the pictures I have captured, and the story behind it. I’m so excited to be sharing this with you, I hope that by doing this it will inspire someone to open there eyes to a different world. Hopefully theses photos will help you to see that there is beauty in everything. 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

